Visitor Counter Started – 20/10/2015

1,463,440,

Tags

Review-oil-companies-in-nigeria/

Posted by: | September 3, 2015

oil-companies-nigeria-lagos

Review-oil-companies-in-nigeria/

1. Addax Petroleum http://www.addaxpetroleum.com/operations

2. Chevron http://www.chevron.com/countries/nigeria/default.aspx

3. Conoco Philips http://www.conocophillips.com/

4. Total http://www.ng.total.com/

5.ExxonMobil http://www.exxonmobilafrica.com/Africa-English/PA/Operations/AF_OP_Nigeria.asp

6. Hardy Oil & Gas Plc http://www.hardyoil.com/Assests/nigeria_main.htm

7. Nexen Inc http://www.nexeninc.com/Operations/West_Africa/Nigeria.asp

8. Petrobras http://www.petrobras.com/

9. Shell http://www.shell.com/home/content/nigeria

10. Statoil http://www.statoil.com/

11. Afren Energy Resources http://www.afren.com/default.asp

1.2 Camac (Allied Energy Resources) http://www.camacholdings.com/contact/index.html

13. Conoil http://www.conoilplc.com/index-2.html

14. Equator Exploration Limited http://www.equatorexploration.com/operations/nigeria.aspx

15. Express Petroleum & Gas Ltd 11 Alhaji Babatunde Jose Street Victoria Island (234 1 261-5115)

16. Dubri Oil Limited 8 Gabaro Close Victoria Island

17. Amni International Petroleum Development Company Ltd http://www.amnipetroleum.com/index.htm

18. Famfa Oil http://www.famfa.com/

19. Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation http://www.nnpcgroup.com/

20. Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Ltd http://www.npdc-ng.com/index.php

21. Oriental Energy Resources Limited http://www.oriental-er.com/about/index.htm

22. Pan Ocean Oil Corporation Nigeria http://www.panoceanoilnigeria.com/

23. Sahara Group http://www.sahara-group.com/index.php

24. Solgas Petroleum Limited 27/29 Adeyemo Alakija Street Victoria Island (234 1 262-0651)

25. South Atlantic Petroleum Ltd 105B Ajose Adeogun Street Victoria Island (234 1 2625516/7

26. Sunlink Petroleum Limited http://www.sunlinkpetroleum-ng.com/

27. Brawal Shipping (Oil) http://www.brawalshipping.com/brawal/index.php

28. Intels Services Nigeria http://www.intelservices.com/

29. Ladol http://www.ladol.com/

30. Technip http://www.technip.com/entities/nigeria/index.htm

31. Snake Island Integrated Free Zone http://www.sifreezone.com/

32. Department of Petroleum Resources http://www.dprnigeria.com/home.html

33. National Petroleum Investment Management Services http://www.napims.com/

34. Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists http://www.nape.org.ng/

35. Petroleum Technology Association of Nigeria http://www.petan.org/petan/performance.html

36. CGG Veritas http://www.cggveritas.com/Contact.aspx?cid=266&lang=1

37. First Fossil Nigeria http://www.firstfossil.com/

38. Global Energy Group http://www.globalenergyco.com/

39. Mabon Limited http://mabonltd.com/

40. Petroleum Geo Services http://www.pgs.com/Data_Library/West-and-South-Africa/Nigeria/

41. Schlumberger http://www.slb.com/content/contact/geomarkets/eca/nga.asp

42. United Geo Physical http://www.unitedgeophysical.com/

43. Fugro Nigeria Limited http://www.fugro-prodec.com/

44 Survicom http://survicom.com/

45. Ensco Drilling Company (Nigeria) Ltd 35 Maloney Street Lagos Nigeria

47. Noble Drilling http://www.noblecorp.com/Contact/Contact.asp

48. African Petroleum Oil Field Services http://www.apoilfields.com/

49. Ana Industries Limited http://www.anaindustries.net/

50. MI Swaco http://www.miswaco.com/Locations/

51. Ariboil Company Limited http://ariboil.com/index.html

52. BJ Services Company http://www.bjservices.com/website/GBLocator.nsf

53 .Ciscon http://www.cisconservices.com/default.html

54 Expro http://www.exprogroup.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=348&Itemid=373

55 Kasolute http://www.kasolute.com/

56 Melvon http://www.melvon-ng.com/home.htm

57 Oil Data http://www.oildatainc.com/html/contact_us.html

58 Oil Test Services http://www.oiltestng.com/index.htm

59 Petrolog http://www.petrologgroup.com/aboutpetrolog.htm

60 Roxar http://www.roxar.com/category.php?categoryID=1432

61 Sowsco http://www.sowsco.net/

62 Weafri http://weafriwellservices.com/

63 WOG Allied Services Nigeria Ltd http://www.wog-allied.com/

64 Zukus Industries Limited http://zukus.homestead.com/

65 Amosco http://www.amosco.com/

66 Bell Oil & Gas http://www.belloil.com/

67 B.G. Technical Ltd http://www.bgtechnical.com/

68 Drillog Petro-Dynamics Ltd http://www.drillogpdl.com/

69 Emex Systems http://www.emexsystems.biz/

70 Socotherm Group http://www.socotherm.com/

Courtesy – MillionNairaJobs.com

One Response to “Review-oil-companies-in-nigeria/”

  1. Peoples Champion on September 4, 2015 @ 3:21 pm

    Shell Petroleum owes people of the Niger Delta billions for destroying their Land.

    They need a good lawyer not a good liar.

Leave a Comment ( No Login Required)

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.