Visitor Counter Started – 20/10/2015

1,480,839,

Review-oil-companies-in-nigeria/

Posted by: | September 3, 2015

oil-companies-nigeria-lagos

Review-oil-companies-in-nigeria/

.

No Business Name Contact No Address Location
1 Addax Petroleum http://www.addaxpetroleum.com/operations
2 Chevron http://www.chevron.com/countries/nigeria/default.aspx
3 Conoco Philips http://www.conocophillips.com/
4 Total http://www.ng.total.com/
5 ExxonMobil http://www.exxonmobilafrica.com/Africa-English/PA/Operations/AF_OP_Nigeria.asp
6 Hardy Oil & Gas Plc http://www.hardyoil.com/Assests/nigeria_main.html
7 Nexen Inc http://www.nexeninc.com/Operations/West_Africa/Nigeria.asp
8 Petrobras http://www.petrobras.com/
9 Shell http://www.shell.com/home/content/nigeria
10 Statoil http://www.statoil.com/
11 Afren Energy Resources http://www.afren.com/default.asp
12 Camac (Allied Energy Resources) http://www.camacholdings.com/contact/index.html
13 Conoil http://www.conoilplc.com/index-2.html
14 Equator Exploration Limited http://www.equatorexploration.com/operations/nigeria.aspx
15 Express Petroleum & Gas Ltd 234 1 261-5115 11 Alhaji Babatunde Jose Street Victoria Island
16 Dubri Oil Limited 8 Gabaro Close Victoria Island
17 Amni International Petroleum Development Company Ltd http://www.amnipetroleum.com/index.htm
18 Famfa Oil http://www.famfa.com/
19 Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation http://www.nnpcgroup.com/
20 Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Ltd http://www.npdc-ng.com/index.php
21 Oriental Energy Resources Limited http://www.oriental-er.com/about/index.htm
22 Pan Ocean Oil Corporation Nigeria http://www.panoceanoilnigeria.com/
23 Sahara Group http://www.sahara-group.com/index.php
24 Solgas Petroleum Limited 27/29 Adeyemo Alakija Street Victoria Island (234 1 262-0651)
25 South Atlantic Petroleum Ltd 105B Ajose Adeogun Street Victoria Island (234 1 2625516/7
26 Sunlink Petroleum Limited http://www.sunlinkpetroleum-ng.com/
27 Brawal Shipping (Oil) http://www.brawalshipping.com/brawal/index.php
28 Intels Services Nigeria http://www.intelservices.com/
29 Ladol http://www.ladol.com/
30 Technip http://www.technip.com/entities/nigeria/index.htm
31 Snake Island Integrated Free Zone http://www.sifreezone.com/
32 Department of Petroleum Resources http://www.dprnigeria.com/home.html
33 National Petroleum Investment Management Services http://www.napims.com/
34 Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists http://www.nape.org.ng/
35 Petroleum Technology Association of Nigeria http://www.petan.org/petan/performance.html
36 CGG Veritas http://www.cggveritas.com/Contact.aspx?cid=266&lang=1
37 First Fossil Nigeria http://www.firstfossil.com/
38 Global Energy Group http://www.globalenergyco.com/
39 Mabon Limited http://mabonltd.com/
40 Petroleum Geo Services http://www.pgs.com/Data_Library/West-and-South-Africa/Nigeria/
41 Schlumberger http://www.slb.com/content/contact/geomarkets/eca/nga.asp
42 United Geo Physical http://www.unitedgeophysical.com/
43 Fugro Nigeria Limited http://www.fugro-prodec.com/
44 Survicom http://survicom.com/
45 Ensco Drilling Company (Nigeria) Ltd 35 Maloney Street Lagos Nigeria
46 Noble Drilling http://www.noblecorp.com/Contact/Contact.asp
47 African Petroleum Oil Field Services http://www.apoilfields.com/
48 Ana Industries Limited http://www.anaindustries.net/
49 MI Swaco http://www.miswaco.com/Locations/
50 Ariboil Company Limited http://ariboil.com/index.html
51 BJ Services Company http://www.bjservices.com/website/GBLocator.nsf
52 Ciscon http://www.cisconservices.com/default.html
53 Expro http://www.exprogroup.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=348&Itemid=373
54 Kasolute http://www.kasolute.com/
55 Melvon http://www.melvon-ng.com/home.htm
56 Oil Data http://www.oildatainc.com/html/contact_us.html
57 Oil Test Services http://www.oiltestng.com/index.htm
58 Petrolog http://www.petrologgroup.com/aboutpetrolog.htm
59 Roxar http://www.roxar.com/category.php?categoryID=1432
60 Sowsco http://www.sowsco.net/
61 Weafri http://weafriwellservices.com/
62 WOG Allied Services Nigeria Ltd http://www.wog-allied.com/
63 Zukus Industries Limited http://zukus.homestead.com/
64 Amosco http://www.amosco.com/
65 Bell Oil & Gas http://www.belloil.com/
66 B.G. Technical Ltd http://www.bgtechnical.com/
67 Drillog Petro-Dynamics Ltd http://www.drillogpdl.com/
68 Emex Systems http://www.emexsystems.biz/
69 Socotherm Group http://www.socotherm.com/
70 Courtesy MillionNairaJobs.com

One Response to “Review-oil-companies-in-nigeria/”

  1. Peoples Champion on September 4, 2015 @ 3:21 pm

    Shell Petroleum owes people of the Niger Delta billions for destroying their Land.

    They need a good lawyer not a good liar.

Leave a Comment ( No Login Required)

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.